top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVinn

Now Vinn is En Route!

First of all, I would like to say huge thanks to everyone who visited my site and took time to read and explore. This is such a great platform that I finally set up a blog, back then it was just one of the to-do list someday, amidst the busy daily routine. Then finally I decided to take another path, more laid back and so this is how I started!


So, I was basically writing for myself and hopefully my articles will be some resource to anyone who needs it or at least worthy to be read which I am more than happy to share!


And lastly another round of thanks to the kind people in my life who gave me encouragement to continue.


Vinn's Mediterranean Life is now Vinn En Route! Check me out on the new site!


Thank you!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page